What’s In a Name?

Today I happened to be stewing on the name of my page so it’s funny that today’s assignment is exactly that.  I was wondering if I chose something that is right for me and what I want to do.   I came to the conclusion it is.  Perhaps it’s a little long, maybe not.  But it states exactly what I want – I want to recognise in each small (and big) thing something that is special, that sets it apart from everything else.  I want to be amazed.   I want to be amazed in my garden and in my kitchen, in my photographs, in coffee with the girls.  I want to be amazed everywhere and all the time.  Whether you choose to follow me and see amazing things or bring my attention to your amazing things is totally up to you, but I hope you come aboard for this journey of mine.  I’d like to share.

**Today I am simply amazed I have managed two blog posts  😉

5 thoughts on “What’s In a Name?”

Comments are closed.